News & Events

New Men at the Helm of WTO

The Annual General Body Meeting of Wayanad Tourism Organisation held on 08/11/2013 at M/s Windflower Resorts,Pozhuthana,Wayanad has unanimously elected the following as the OFFICE BEARERS for the next term :
1. President .. .. Mr. Victor Dey,Tranquil Resorts
2. Secretary .. ..Mr. K. Ravindran,Pranavam Homestays
3. Vice Presidents ..1.Mr.Ashraf C C, Green Gates Hotel
. ..2.Mr.Anil,Rain Country Resorts
4. Treasurer .. ..Mr. Sunil Thomas,Stream Valley
5. Joint Secretaries ..1.Mr.Ernst Poyyail,Greenex Farms

Annual General Body meeting

Dear Members

This is to invite you for the Annual General body meeting of WTO on

8th November @ HOTEL WINDFLOWER -Chundale-Vythiri by 4.30 pm.

Will circulate the agenda in a few days time

Please note this is a Members family meet.

Please communicate the number of people who will be theer in your family to Mr.Anu Abraham-GM-Windflower .

Thanks to the Management & staff of WINDFLOWER for hosting the meet.





WTO_Splash'13-Members meeting on 12th June'13 at Kalpetta


All WTO members

Sub : SPLASH -'13 - Progress Review Meeting

Please note a meeting of all members of WTO and concerned committee members of Splash-'13 will be held tomorrow,wednesday,12th June '13 at 6.00PM at M/s Woodlands Hotel ,Kalpetta to review the progress of preparations for Splash-'13

All committee heads are requested to come prepared to brief the members on the subject mentioned.

All members are requested to make it convenient to attend on time and actively participate.

Splash 2012

The 4th edition of Wayanad Splash 2012, the ‘Wayanad Monsoon Carnival’ will be held with all fanfare from July 13 onwards at Kalpetta, the headquarters of Wayanad, the green abode of nature. The three day carnival will end on July 15.